What?

10May11

I just bailed on a biiiig camping trip with like 100 people from school. It sounds awesome, I know. But I don’t bother these people right now. I hurt my best friend, because she will not go because I won’t. And she has talked about it for 6 months. I just don’t have the money for it when I have to move out. (it’s actually pretty expensive) So I ended up crying all afternoon because I felt so bad hurting her, but we are al right. I know she is disappointed and that is OK, as long as we are still good. I’m so pathetic these days. Of course THAT guy had to comment why I was not going.. Why the hell is that any of his business, since he chose to ignore me? Can’t he just make up his mind, either he wants me or NOT….

No Responses Yet to “What?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

