positivity?

11May11

Positivity? Where have you gone? I know these last posts have been whine, whine and whine. I am actually believe it or not a rather positive person, everything right now seems to go wrong for me. One of my best friends is mad at me and so disappointed and I can’t really do anything about it. I don’t have the money. I love her, but I can’t save the world. I’m so tired this drains all my energy. All my spirit. I almost cried 3 times at school today because it was just not the same…. Plus I learned I had an exam in the subject I hate the most.. The universe must just loooove me.. Someone please tell me something randomly positive about your day to cheer me up?

V

No Responses Yet to “positivity?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

