Honestly….

15May11

Honestly I don’t know why I can’t seem to find a little fraction of love? I know I shouldn’t be looking and I am not really, because I am too busy ignoring and being bothered by the guy who doesn’t want me. I don’t understand why single guys don’t like me? My guy friends with girlfriends talk a lot to me about not worrying,.. I am an alright looking girl! I’m not half bad and I am really outgoing, what more should I do? It seems to me that there are no guys out there I want….

No Responses Yet to “Honestly….”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

