Exams

17May11

I have 9 exams over the next month or so. It all starts tomorrow – the first written exam. I wish all my exams were written so I did not have to get so nervous. I think it might be healthy, though, for me to focus on school and forget about those things I can’t have. But then I remember how smart he is and I feel like a little silly girl. I have given up on school. I’m not a stupid girl and can be very smart if I just want to be. I have given up on school because it seems to useless to writes papers on papers on papers… Shakespear? What should I ever use the knowlegde of Hamlet? God. Do you ever feel that school is just waisting your time? I can’t wait to graduate in the end of next month and not see him everyday at school anymore.

V

No Responses Yet to “Exams”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

